Tuesday, December 07, 2010

ACM Fellows

The ACM just announced the 2010 Fellows, and there are many theoreticians, and many people that I know - congratulations to all !!

Theoreticians on the list:

Also congratulations to Kathleen Fisher, Fernando Pereira, and Lydia Kavraki, ex-colleagues and collaborators.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disqus for The Geomblog