Thursday, December 08, 2011

ACM Fellows, 2011

Many theoreticians on this year's list of ACM Fellows:
  • Serge Abiteboul
  • Guy Blelloch
  • David Eppstein
  • Howard Karloff
  • Joe Mitchell
  • Janos Pach
  • Diane Souvaine
Congratulations to them, and to all the Fellows this year (especially my collaborator Divesh Srivastava)

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for pointing this out. I can't help but notice the heavy geometry presence.


Disqus for The Geomblog