Thursday, January 15, 2009

ACM Fellows, 2008 edition

ACM has announced its Fellows for 2008. Familar names on the list include:

In the related area of game theory, Xiaotie Deng and Tuomas Sandholm were honored as well. Congratulations to all the winners !

(HT: Michael Trick)

1 comment:

  1. and in the related area of networking: Jennifer Rexford and Hari Balakrishnan.


Disqus for The Geomblog